Musikzug Laurissa Lorsch 1963

Spaß und schöne Töne

1. Vorsitzender
Ralf Engel
Telefon: 
E-Mail: ralf.engel@musikzug-laurissa-lorsch.de

2. Vorsitzender
Marc Rickers
Telefon: 
E-Mail: marc.rickers@musikzug-laurissa-lorsch.de

Kassierer
Stefan Schönung
Telefon: 
E-Mail: stefan.schoenung@musikzug-laurissa-lorsch.de

Schriftführerin
Petra Walter
Telefon: 
E-Mail: petra.walter@musikzug-laurissa-lorsch.de

Ansprechpartnerin für die Musikausbildung Laurissa Lorsch
Ruth Engel
Telefon:
E-Mail: ruth.engel@musikzug-laurissa-lorsch.de

Beisitzerin
Silvia Hartmann
Telefon:
E-Mail: 

Beisitzerin
Claudia Walter
Telefon:
E-Mail: claudia.walter@musikzug-laurissa-lorsch.de

Beisitzer
Klaus Rickers
Telefon:
E-Mail: klaus.rickers@musikzug-laurissa-lorsch.de

Beisitzer
Markus Mayer
Telefon:
E-Mail: markus.mayer@musikzug-laurissa-lorsch.de